Free access to all our Just2easy with C2k webinars

We are running a series of webinars for Northern Ireland schools.


While the webinars are broadcast Live they will also be recorded and added here for others to view.

Introducing Just2easy on C2K

Originally recorded Wed 20 May 21 - 15:30

If you missed our webinar you can watch it again.


Using the tool-suite within Foundation stage

Originally recorded Wed 26 May 21 - 15:30

If you missed our webinar you can watch it again.


Using Just2easy to support SEN learners

Originally recorded Mon 31 May 21 - 15:30

If you missed our webinar you can watch it again.


Irish medium schools introductory webinar

Originally recorded Wed 2 June 21 - 15:30

If you missed our webinar you can watch it again.


Using the Tool Suite in KS1

Originally recorded Mon 14 June 21 - 15:30

If you missed our webinar you can watch it again.


Using the Tool Suite in KS2

Originally recorded Mon 21 June 21 - 15:30

If you missed our webinar you can watch it again.


Introductory webinar

Originally recorded Mon 4 Oct 21 - 09:30

If you missed our webinar you can watch it again.


Introducing the Parent Portal

Originally recorded Mon 4 Oct 21 - 14:30

If you missed our webinar you can watch it again.


Language and Literacy, younger learners (roughly FS and KS1)

Originally recorded Fri 8 Oct 21 - 09:30

If you missed our webinar you can watch it again.


Language and Literacy, older learners (roughly KS2 but will likely be relevant to some older KS1)

Originally recorded Tues 12 Oct 21 - 09:30

If you missed our webinar you can watch it again.


The World Around Us

Originally recorded Tues 2 Nov 21 - 15:45

If you missed our webinar you can watch it again.


Mathematics and Numeracy

Originally recorded Tues 16 Nov 21 - 15:45

If you missed our webinar you can watch it again.


The Arts

Originally recorded Tues 30 Nov 21 - 15:45

If you missed our webinar you can watch it again.


Personal Development and Mutual Understanding

Originally recorded Tues 7 Dec 21 - 15:45

If you missed our webinar you can watch it again.


An introduction to the just2easy Tool Suite

Originally recorded Tues 5 Oct 22

If you missed our webinar you can watch it again.


Introduction to the teacher tools

Originally recorded Tues 17 Oct 22

If you missed our webinar you can watch it again.



Top